Public Homepage
Member Login
 
Calendar
CommuniQue
Documents
Green Sheet
Golf Course & Pro Shop
Lake Kiowa SUD
Lake, Parks & Recreation
Lodge & Tavern
Maps
Residential Lots for Sale
About Lake Kiowa
FAQ
Hot Links
Employment Opportunities
Contact Us
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
New 2013-2014 Members (and corrections since Directory was printed)

'WELCOME'

Friends and Neighbors

2013-2014

 

 Name

Address 

e-Mail


Telephone

Adams, Macsene  

317 Cocopa Dr.

mbiz1938@yahoo.com

940-634-3545

Dorothy Baskett    111 Navajo Traildlbaskett@ntin.net940-668-6602


Margaret Carter   


1120 Kiowa Dr. W


margaretcarter76@yahoo.com


940-736-0447

Terry Conaway

815 Kiowa Dr. W.

terryconaway2003@yahoo.com 

214-546-4486

Norma Crew 415 Cocopa Dr. W. crew565@gmail.com


903-819-8996

Victoria Estes    106 Kiowa Dr. W. mcleasters@yahoo.com940-284-4128
Gidget Heiman   121 Shoshone Dr.

gheiman69@gmail.com   

816-935-4351
Marie Houk   310 Cocopa Dr. W.

mariehouk@att.net

940-665-1727


Icey Huddleston

410 Kiowa Dr. E.

no email at this time


940-668-7746

Melinda Huggins108 Tomahawk

mhuggy183@gmail.com

806-787-2596
Dee Insinna

411 Kiowa Dr. E.

larryeye@att.net817-485-1926

Patti Jackson

837 Kiowa Dr. E.

pafred48@att.net

580-341-8097

Mary Kolb931 Kiowa Dr. W.mailto:marykolbd@cableone.net903-821-0225
Sylvia Lynons 406 Kiowa Dr. E.

lyons.home@sbcglobal.net

940-665-2722
Lezlie MacElroy 105 Apache Cv.


lezliemacl@gmail.com

   

940-390-1574

Cheryl Mason

925 Kiowa Dr. W.


mail@keithrmason.com


214-563-7355

Debbie Moody1242 Kiowa Dr. W.

intelany@aol.com

775-232-8828

Jamie Orsburn

129 Shoshone Dr. E.   


jamieorsburn715@gmail.com


940-665-1951

Sherlen Prince209 San Chezno email at this time940-867-1050
Morag Roland501 Kiowa Dr. E.nofearbr6@gmail.com682-232-5337
Gina Rice 314 Navajo Trl. W.

rice6804@att.net

817-637-8406
Dorothy Shearer 1125 Kiowa Dr. W.

waynedot@ntin.net

214-202-6644
Johnna Shirley 111Iriquois Dr.

troyjohnna@sbcglobal.net

316-393-6067
Debbie Shugart306 Kiowa Dr. W.

bdshugart@aol.com

972-816-2322
Paulette Stanley 148 Blackfoot Trl.   

pkstanley@aol.com

940-736-6763
Cathy Streight 837 Kiowa Dr. E.

castreight@ntin.net

940-284-0731
Jan Thompson108 Sequoya Cv.

jan72150@aol.com

940-665-6651
Karen Thompson1136 Kiowa Dr. E.

karendgthompson@yahoo.com

817-915-8792
Martha Tomlinson 104 Sequoya Dr. E.

martha381@gmail.com

972-567-3876
Betty Sue Vickery 1113 Kiowa Dr. E.

vicknbetty@ntin.net

940-727-1699
Gayla Wardlow103 Cayuga Cove

gogo51@sbcglobal.net

469-586-7378
Judy Wellman   110 Crockettjcwellman2000@yahoo.com940-580-0064
Tohnni Whitt100 Mohawk Cv. E.

tohnnijwhitt@gmail.com

214-793-7568
Janice Wilsford1107 Kiowa Dr. E.

jwilsford22@gmail.com

623-217-5654
Hayley Zinski 922 Kiowa Dr. W.


hayley.zinski@childrens.com

205-527-7000

 



 



 

 

 
 
 

If there is no menu on the left side of the screen, click here to refresh

This site is provided by TOPS Software